• Detectives

Investigative Division

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Investigative Division provides follow-up investigation of all crimes reported within the City; assists in the prosecution of all cases submitted to the District Attorney's Office; and utilizes investigative resources to identify and prevent crime. 

Lt. Leyman

Investigative Division 
Lieutenant Jeff Leyman
310-524-2254
jleyman@elsegundo.org

McShane

Investigative Division 
Sergeant Kenny McShane
310-524-2226
kmcshane@elsegundo.org

Crimes Against Persons Section
Detective Paul Saldana
310 524-2284
psaldana@elsegundo.org

Juvenile/ Domestic Violence Section
Detective Russell Patton
310-524-2277
rpatton@elsegundo.org

Property Crimes Section
Detective Rey Lopez
310-524-2261
rlopez@elsegundo.org

Property Crimes Section
Detective TJ Morton
310-524-2216
tjmorton@elsegundo.org

Fraud / Forgery Section
Detective Jeff Darringer
310-524-2258
jdarringer@elsegundo.org

Court Liaison Officer
Larry Harrington
310-524-2227
lharrington@elsegundo.org