Contact

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

El Segundo Police Department
348 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-524-2200


Bill Whalen
Chief of Police
310-524-2280
bwhalen@elsegundo.org

 

 
Amanda O'Donnell
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Police
310-524-2270
aodonnell@elsegundo.org


Carlos Mendoza
Captain
Field Operations Bureau
310-524-2251
cmendoza@elsegundo.org

 


Jaime Bermudez
Captain
Support Services
310-524-2250
jbermudez@elsegundo.org


Raymond Garcia
Lieutenant
Special Operations Division
310-524-2260
rgarcia@elsegundo.org


Dan Kim
Lieutenant
Community Engagement Division
310-524-2267
dkim@elsegundo.org

Lt. Leyman
Jeff Leyman
Lieutenant
Support Services
Administrative/Investigative Division
310-524-2254
jleyman@elsegundo.org

Lt. Perez
Hugo Perez
Lieutenant
Patrol Division
310-524-2227
hperez@elsegundo.org

Lt. Corkins
Aaron Corkins
Lieutenant
Patrol Division
310-524-2271
acorkins@elsegundo.org


Ryan Danowitz
Sergeant
Personnel Division
310-524-2214
rdanowitz@elsegundo.org

 


Emma Johnson
Records Supervisor/Crime Analyst
Records Section
310-524-2207
ejohnson@elsegundo.org


Julissa Solano
Management Analyst
310-524-2278
jchavez@elsegundo.org